Steering Committee


The Roles of Steering Committee

  • Enactment, revision and abrogation of regulations necessary for the operation of the center
  • Matters regarding the introduction, installation and efficient utilization of supercomputing equipment and related systems
  • Other issues deemed necessary for the operation of the center

Committee Members

“Committee Members Talbe
Name Department
Sungahn, Ko Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Kim, Jaeup Department of Physics
Ghim, Cheol Min Department of Physics
Lee, Junhee Department of Energy and Chemical Engineering
Jang, Bongsoo Department of Mathematical Sciences
Jung, Imdoo Department of Mechanical Engineering

* Committee member’s two-year term ends in February 2024.